Tel: +27 58 303 5732 | 9 Muller Street East, Bethlehem

Dihlabeng Local Municipality was established in terms of Section 12 of the Local Government Structures Act, 117 of 1998, after the first general local government elections of 5 December 2000 which heralded the final phase of local government reform as envisaged in 1994 at the onset of the process of democratisation.

Bethlehem Airshow 2016 poster

Website develop by My Development Solution